Golf Golf

Galway Golf Club: www.galwaygolfclub.com
Barna Golf Club: www.bearnagolfclub.com
Glenlo Abbey: www.glenloabbey.com
Connemara: www.connemaragolflinks.com

Fishing Fishing & Angling

For the fisherman there are many salmon rivers and loughs in the Galway area. Brown trout can be found in the Clare and Robe rivers. There is excellent deep sea angling in the Connemara area.Western Regional Fiseries Board, Weir Lodge, Earl’s Island, provides information and advice on angling in the country – Phone + 353 91 563118  www.wrfb.ie

Delphi: www.delphi-salmon.com
Galway Bay: www.galwaybayseatours.com
Spiddal: www.spiddalanglingschool.com

Walking Walking Tours

Legend: www.legendtours.ie
Galvia: www.galviatours.com
Walking Connemara:  www.walkingconnemara.com
Southwest Walks: www.southwestwalks.com
Sean Safari: www.seansafari.com

Horse Riding Horse Riding

Moycullen  www.moycullenriding.com
Rusheen  www.galwayhorseriding.com
Cloonboo   +353 91 791362

Cycling Other Sports

Tennis, Badminton and Squash
Galway Lawn Tennis Club: www.gltc.ie/club

Cycling
Safari: www.cyclingsafari.com
Iron Donkey: www.irondonkey.com
Bike Tour Irealnd: www.biketourireland.com

Archery Adventure Sports

Clay Pigeon Shooting, Archery, Bungy Jumping, Abseiling, Climbing, Kayaking, Raft Building, High Ropes, Orienteering, Zip Wire, Team Building…its all here!

Killary Adventure Centre  www.killaryadventure.ie
Delphi Adventure Centre  www.delphimountainresort.com
Petersberg Adventure Centre  www.petersburg.ie
Scuba Diving  www.scubadivewest.com

Wind Surfing Other Water Sports

Boating:
Corrib  www.corribprincess.ie
Killary  www.killarycruises.com

Wind Surfing:
Rusheen Bay windsurfing school provides lessons and equipment  www.rusheenbay.com

Kayaking:
Kayak Mor www.kayakmor.com